Wallrace Legal
Last updated: October 3, 2026
A Wallrace account is only used for online play. Deleting it permanently removes your account, your email address, your display name, the rooms you created and your seats in other players’ rooms. Play on your own device is not affected.
Deletion is immediate and cannot be undone.
Contact Vexellab through the main website contact page from the email address on the account and ask us to delete your Wallrace account. We will confirm and delete it within 30 days.